Open 2018

9am-1pmLadies Easter Bunny (open)3-Ball Team Stableford£7.00 V£5.00 M
Thursday 5th April 20189am -2pmLadies Open Greensomes Stableford 12 holesPairs Ladies 2 Person Team£7.00£5.00
Sunday 27th May 20189am-4pmMen & Ladies Individual StablefordSingles - Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford£18.00£9.00
Monday 28th May 20188am-2pmMixed Greensome StablefordPairs - Mixed Greensomes Stableford£16.00£8.00
Monday 28th May 20182-30-4-30pmJunior Daily Telegraph QualifierSingles - Junior Open£8.00£4.00
Tuesday 29th May 20188am-3pmMen's Team (4) Texas Scramble4 Player Teams - Gents 4-Person Texas Scramble£18.00£9.00
Wednesday 30th May 20188am-2pmLADIES SHOTGUNLadies Betterball STABLEFORD£14£7.00
Wednesday 30th May 20184-00-7pmMENS SHOTGUNMens Betterball STABLEFORD£14£7.00
Thursday 31st May 20187-30-4-30pmMen's Senior Betterball StablefordPairs - Gents 2-Person Team£19.00£9.00
Friday 1st June 20187-30-4-30pmMen's Team (4) Medal4 Player Teams - Gents 4-Person Team£20.00£10.00
Saturday 2nd June 20187-30-4-30pmMen's Betterball StablefordPairs - Gents 2-Person Team£23.00£11.00
Sunday 3rd June 20187-30-4-30pmMen's 36 Hole MedalSingles - Gents Singles Stroke£29.00£16.00
Sunday 12th August 20187-30-4-30pmMen's North Wales SalversPairs - Gents 2-Person Team£24.00£10.00
Thursday 6th September 20187-30-3-30pmMen's Senior Betterball StablefordPairs - Gents Senior Four Ball Betterball£16.00£8.00
Thursday 4th October 20187-30-3-30pmMen's Team (4) Texas Scramble4 Player Teams - Gents 4-Person Texas Scramble£16.00£8.00
Friday 12th October 20187-30-3-30pmCaptains charity day4 Player Teams - Mixed 4-Person Team£25.00£25.00
Friday 20th December 201810amChristmas Open & MealMixed Betterball Stableford Price includes Meal£25.00£20.00
Monday 27th August 201812.40-14.56RNLI Mixed Greensome StablefordPairs Mixed Greensome£5.00£2.50

For more information or to make a booking phone (01492) 875325

Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Course Status
Currently open
13.04.2018 08:04
18 Holes
Weather
  • 2018-08-19
  • 2018-08-20
  • 2018-08-21
  • 2018-08-22
  • 2018-08-23
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.